top of page

October flashback

 

I love this time of year, its about getting all cosy and ready for the lead up to christmas!! This month I and my boyfriend Joe have had a few fun days I wanted to share on here. First of all; We had a lovely day in leeds with our friends Holly & Zak drinking lots of cocktails and eating some delicious food! I then went out in sheffield, yet again drinking plenty of cocktails and a cheeky few malibu and pineapples, this was for one of my besties 21st birthday! Next up was PUMPKIN PICKING!! Myself and Joe went to this pumpkin farm last year and enjoyed it so much we couldn't wait to go again, Farmer Copleys in Pontefract is a family run business that every year open up the field which is just covered in pumpkins for the public to pick and take home, this year it was freezing but we still had such a nice afternoon! Finally it was halloween, who doesn't love halloween? Joe gets into it way too much in comparison to myself but whatever, this year I went as a cat and joe went as a skeleton, I got my ears, lace gloves & tail from Claires Accessories and got my slinky plunge jumpsuit from Boohoo.com our friends, Holly & Zak (the guys who we went to Leeds with) hosted a party which was great, complete with jelly shots, beer pong & other halloween brilliance! October has been a veeeeery good month! I am going to do a monthly flash back at the end of every month, hope you enjoyed MY FIRST POST! Leah x

bottom of page