top of page

It's Never Too Early


I just LOVE christmas and this time of year, it is never too early to start festivites and preparing for christmas day. I love visiting all the garden centres, christmas markets and anything festive. This year I've plan to do lots of festive activities and we have a few christmas markets planned already!

I went and visited Cawthorne Garden Centre which is local to me and they had all the christmas decorations out and I got soooooo excited. We visit every year to look at the christmas decorations and it has now turned into a tradition, it's a great activity to do with your family.

I really like traditional christmas decorations but I love modern christmas decorations. Decorating the house with christmas decorations is one of my favourite things to do. Me and my mum always plan the colour theme for the tree and love to find decorations to match our theme. This year I am loving champagne colours and glitter. X

bottom of page