top of page

COSMOPOLITAN MAGAZINE

In September, me and my boyfriend Joe went down to London to do a photo shoot for Cosmopolitan magazine. HOW EXCITING! We didn’t really know what to expect but we were excited to see their choice of clothing and the style of photos.

When we arrived we were greeted by a lovely team, they introduced themselves and instantly we felt comfortable. We were shown the clothing selection and tried a few on before we decided what we were going to wear. We had our hair and makeup done and we were ready for the shoot.

The whole experience was amazing. This was our first photo shoot in a studio, so it was fun to see how we both bounced off each other whilst being behind the lens. The shoot went well and we were very happy with all the pictures. Yesterday I went shopping with my parents, we saw that the January edition of the cosmopolitan was out. So we bought it and I instantly flicked through the magazine and found our story. I loved how Cosmopolitan had presented the images and interview, I thought they looked great! Our exclusive interview is OUT NOW in the January edition for only £1, go check it out! Leah. x

bottom of page